Friday, April 30, 2010

Turkish General denies to give Prize to Girl in Hijab

Turkish General of Army denies to give Prize to Girl for wearing Islamic Hijab.

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Health Minister of Oman in Islamic Hijab

Health Minister of Oman Sarah Ali in Islamic Hijab in a meeting with UN Ambassador to Oman

Friday, April 23, 2010

Women doing Shopping In Hijab in France

In the below photo a women is doing shopping in Lyon city of France. Soon French Government is planning to bring Bill about Hijab in French Parliament.

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Iran Women Team banned from Olympics for Wearing Hijab

Few Days ago Iranian Football Team was banned from Playing in Summer Youth Olympic Games for wearing the Islamic Hijab by International Olympic Committee.



Committee told the Team that if they want to play they will have to take off their Hijab but the team denied to do it after which the Team was banned.  Now Iranian Government has decided to done a Protest against it to FIFA. Iran Football Association has also written a Latter about to FIFA. We are watching such incident very regularly that how Muslim Girls are suspended from Schools and Teams are banned from Playing just for wearing Hijab.

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Black Magnificent embroidered Hijab and Abaya

Black  Magnificent embroidered Hijab and Abaya.

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Muslim Girl Suspended from School for wearing Hijab in Kosovo

Following is a Photo of a Muslim Girl Arjita who lives is North  Kosovo. She was suspended from School for Wearing Hijab in 2009 and even after two years she is not given admission in any School.

Monday, April 19, 2010

Hijab is an act of Emaan

Hijab is an act of Emaan.


Friday, April 16, 2010

Circles & Stripes Small Girl Hijab

Circles & Stripes Small Girl Hijab.

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Turkish Model in Islamic Hijab during Islamic Fashion Fair

Turkish Model in Islamic Hijab during Islamic Fashion Fair held in Turkey

Sunday, April 11, 2010

Pakistani Red Color Hijab

Pakistani Red Color Hijab.

Saturday, April 10, 2010

Long tunic Shirt Hijab Style

Long tunic Shirt Hijab Style.

Friday, April 9, 2010

Fancy Orange color Saudi Hijab and Abaya

Fancy Orange color Saudi Hijab and Abaya.

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Stripy Blue Small Girl Hijab

Stripy Blue Small Girl Hijab.

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

American Foreign Minister Hillary Clinton in Islamic Hijab

American Foreign Minister Hillary Clinton in Islamic Hijab visited Badshahi Masjid in Lahore Pakistan.

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Hijab Styles Tips for Eid

Hijab Styles Tips for Eid.

 

Monday, April 5, 2010

Women doing Shopping in Islamic Hijab

Women doing Shopping in Islamic Hijab.

Ads Inside Post

Recent Posts